I think that Winegar Law is very much a good a good attorney to have to represent you,he help me dearly.after I didn’t know what was going on,he help me understand my case an guided me threw it step by step.I recommend this law firm to anyone needing a stand up lawyer that will fight for you to the end of your case.

Read Less

Anthony Blanding2021/06/26

google
5.0/5.0

I recently had a small situation going on an contacted Winegar Law,i spoke with Mr Josh,he guided me threw step by step an help my case greatly,he was very professional an straight forward,i understood everything he was explaining to me.I would recommend Winegar law to anyone who need an personal injury lawyer. Thank you to the up most for your help.

Read Less

Tony Smith2021/06/25

google
5.0/5.0

Winegar Law is the BEST! Very attentive, reliable, honest, gets great results for you, and makes it extremely convenient for you to continue with your personal & work life while he works hard for you. Our case turned out better then I could’ve hoped for. He was by our side through every single question I had and touched base on the regular. A friend recommended Josh to us, and I’m very glad she did. I will highly recommend this firm to anyone who needs a great and friendly lawyer and I will continue to use his services for anything I ever may need. Truly, thank you!

Read Less

Lindsay Westcott2021/06/10

yelp
5.0/5.0

Winegar Law is the best! Very attentive, reliable, honest, gets great results for you, and makes it extremely convenient for you to continue with your personal & work life while he works hard for you. Our case turned out better then I could’ve hoped for. He was by my side through every single question I had and touched base on the regular. A friend recommended Josh to us, and I’m very glad she did. I will highly recommend this firm to anyone who needs a great and friendly lawyer and I will continue to use his services for anything I ever may need. Truly, thank you!

Read Less

Lindsay B.2021/06/10

google
5.0/5.0

Very knowledgeable and helpful!

rob hayes2021/03/31

google
5.0/5.0

They take pride in their work and genuinely care for their clients. I would highly recommend this firm’s services to anyone seeking an outstanding attorney.

Florida Brokers2021/01/29

google
5.0/5.0

Thank you Josh for all your help and knowledge with my vehicle accident.

Ben Kuechel2020/12/04

google
5.0/5.0

Josh helped me with a car accident and this was my first time needed help for something like this. He was very professional and he got me everything I expected. Thank you!

Read Less

dominika ptas2020/11/25

google
5.0/5.0

Honest, dependable, and hard-working. They truly go to work for their clients. Could not have had a better experience. Don’t hesitate to reach out to them – you’ll be glad you did!

Read Less

Jennifer May2020/11/10

google
5.0/5.0

No description provided

Melissa McCracken2020/11/06

google
5.0/5.0

They kept me in the loop throughout the entire time and helped my family after an auto accident. 5 stars!! Thank you Winegar Law!

Colin McCracken2020/10/15

google
5.0/5.0

No description provided

Arthur Peck2020/09/23

google
5.0/5.0

Joshua Winegar was the attorney for my husband after his car accident. Mr. Winegar was there every step of the way. From me frantically going over everything while in the E.R. to my 80 million questions first thing in the morning. He is very accessible. He is a very patient, and knowledgeable man. When speaking with him you can tell he genuinely cares, not just about your case but about you. Mr. Winegar got our case settled swiftly with a great outcome.

Read Less

Rebecca Johnson2020/03/02

google
5.0/5.0

Josh n. His team worked very hard 4 me I give them A. 5. Star. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ rating. Thak u very. Much

Jose Martinez2020/03/02

google
5.0/5.0

I contacted a few law firms before Mr. Winegar and the other lawyers made me feel like my case wasn’t important. When i spoke to Mr. Winegar he was very welcoming and caring along with the rest of his team. He went all out for my case he is truly the best and the outcome was amazing! I highly recommend Joshua Winegar, you won’t regret it.

Read Less

Crise Johnson2020/03/01

lawyers
5.0/5.0

Definitely wouldn’t have expected to get a lawyer at my age but Joshua has definitely been a tremendous help and couldn’t have made it easier for me and my family. I am glad he represented me in this time of need I would definitely recommend him 100%. Thank you! 🙂

Read Less

Client2019/12/18

google
5.0/5.0

Winegar law firm is a worried free law firm. From day one of my accident I no problem was never asked to do the leg work and Mr. Winegar work with me personally and kept me inform every steps of the way. I’m very happy with my results and my pay out was as easy ABC. I will not hesitate to recommend the Winegar Law Firm. DebraC

Read Less

Baby Needs2019/11/05

google
5.0/5.0

He’s the best when it comes down to his clients an getting u the absolute best recovery. He answers when u call, unlike these other lawyers always having their receptionist take a message. His staff returns calls an answer your questions as if it was their case. I’ve never encountered anyone who’s best interest is you. He’s on speed dial for all my family an friends. WINEGAR is the number1 lawyer out there. If your not with winegar u dont want the best. Im a Happy client.

Read Less

Shadow Fox122019/11/04

google
5.0/5.0

I can’t thank Joshua And his team enough. After my car accident I spoke with Josh and he made me feel very comfortable and at ease. He took the time to explain everything that was going to have to happen, and he even help me find the right doctors . And when we found out that I needed a major surgery he was on the phone with the hospital to push them to get me in sooner. The accident was June 29th. And he has already got the max settlement for me! I could go on and on but I won’t. Thanks Josh!!

Read Less

Rebecca Mcvey2019/10/10

google
5.0/5.0

The firm is so warm and welcoming. Everyone I encountered at this law firm was friendly, informative, and genuinely cared about my case. They went above and beyond to get the best result possible and was impressed by the attention to detail and professionalism. They always communicated with me, and the result of my case far exceeded my expectations! I highly recommend Winegar Law for anyone in need of a true advocate on your behalf

Read Less

Laura Rodriguez2019/10/07

google
5.0/5.0

Mr. Winegar represented my interests with the upmost professionalism and made himself accessible to answer any questions I had during the process. The staff was also wonderful. I strongly suggest you speak with Joshua Winegar if you have a personal injury case and need aggressive representation .

Read Less

Patricia2019/06/14

yelp
5.0/5.0

Joshua is tremendously sensitive and caring during a hectic time when in need, and his team guided throughout the whole process to a very successful result

Rita W.2019/05/30

google
5.0/5.0

No description provided

Rita Winegar2019/05/30

avvo
5.0/5.0

Joshua was exceptionally sensitive and helpful in a time where your world is upside down and you need someone to guide you through difficult issues that are challenging and scary

Read Less

Client2019/05/30

lawyers
5.0/5.0

No description provided

Client2019/05/30

avvo
5.0/5.0

Joshua did an exceptional job for my family. He was very professional and caring throughout the whole process and would well recommend him to others in need.

Client2019/05/11

google
5.0/5.0

Joshua did an exceptional job for my family. He was very professional and caring throughout the whole process and would well recommend him to others in need.

Cynthia Robinson2019/05/10

lawyers
5.0/5.0

Joshua did an exceptional job for my family. He was very professional and caring throughout the whole process and would well recommend him to others in need.

Client2019/05/10

lawyers
5.0/5.0

No description provided

Associate2019/04/10

lawyers
5.0/5.0

I have worked with Josh, he is an excellent attorney who cares deeply about his cases and obtaining the best possible result for his clients.

Attorney2019/04/05

lawyers
5.0/5.0

No description provided

Client2019/04/05

lawyers
5.0/5.0

No description provided

Client2019/04/05

lawyers
5.0/5.0

Joshua Winegar’s legal ability, knowledge of the law, and ethics are of the highest standard. He always demonstrates professionalism and is dedicated and passionate in his representation of his clients. I recommend Joshua for your highest rating without reservation.

Read Less

Attorney2019/04/04

lawyers
5.0/5.0

No description provided

Associate2019/04/03

google
5.0/5.0

Prepare yourself for an exceptional representation experience when you become a client of Joshua Winegar, quite simply you are working with the best. I had a highly complex case against a very able adversary. Mr. Winegar and his firm represented me in the most exemplary fashion. The case was handled quickly, professionally, with great decency and immense legal talent. Joshua has always conducted himself with professionalism and an uncanny ability to get favorable results. I will return to Winegar Law P.A. for any legal needs I may have in the future. If you want to win your case I cannot recommend any one else.

Read Less

Rich Nice2019/04/02

avvo
5.0/5.0

Prepare yourself for an exceptional representation experience when you become a client of Joshua Winegar, quite simply you are working with the best. I had a highly complex case against a very able adversary. Mr. Winegar and his firm represented me in the most exemplary fashion. The case was handled quickly, professionally, with great decency and immense legal talent. Joshua has always conducted himself with reasonable and pragmatic professionalism and an uncanny ability to get favorable results. I will return to Joshua Winegar for any legal needs I may have in the future. If you want to win your case I cannot recommend any one else.

Read Less

Client2019/04/02

lawyers
5.0/5.0

No description provided

Client2019/04/02

lawyers
5.0/5.0

Prepare yourself for an exceptional representation experience when you become a client of Joshua Winegar, quite simply you are working with the best. I had a highly complex case against a very able adversary. Josh and his firm represented me in the most exemplary fashion. The case was handled quickly, professionally, with great decency and immense legal talent. Josh has always conducted himself with professionalism and an uncanny ability to get favorable results.

Read Less

Client2019/04/02

lawyers
5.0/5.0

Josh Winegar is a highly skilled and ethical lawyer. I would give him an AV rating.

Attorney2019/04/01

lawyers
5.0/5.0

More than just a very fine young lawyer, Josh exhibits the empathy, diligence, and respect for others, that epitomize professionalism.

Other2019/04/01

lawyers
5.0/5.0

No description provided

Attorney2019/04/01

lawyers
5.0/5.0

No description provided

Partner2019/04/01

lawyers
5.0/5.0

No description provided

Attorney2019/04/01

lawyers
5.0/5.0

No description provided

Attorney2019/04/01

lawyers
5.0/5.0

His the best 👌

Client2019/03/31

lawyers
5.0/5.0

No description provided

Attorney2019/03/29

lawyers
5.0/5.0

I would recommend Mr. Winegar to anyone! He was a great lawyer, very communative, and always on top of any problem.

Client2019/03/29

lawyers
5.0/5.0

No description provided

Partner2019/03/28

lawyers
5.0/5.0

No description provided

Client2019/03/28

lawyers
5.0/5.0

Mr. Winegar made a very scary situation manageable and comforting for our family.

Client2019/03/28

lawyers
5.0/5.0

No description provided

Attorney2019/03/27

lawyers
5.0/5.0

No description provided

Attorney2019/03/27

lawyers
5.0/5.0

No description provided

Partner2019/03/27

lawyers
5.0/5.0

He worked really hard to get me the money I deserved! He was open through the whole process and kept me updated along the way!

Client2019/03/27

google
5.0/5.0

Josh and his team are a group of prodigious, dedicated and hardworking people. They helped me when I was rear-ended in March of 2018. I reached out to him while I was lost and had no idea what to do as this was the first accident I have been in. When I called I was met with a warm welcome where I informed Josh about the situation and let him know the extent of my concerns, injuries, and damage to my vehicle. He laid out for me, very clearly, exactly how he would approach the case and each step he would take in settling my case. This put me at ease as the process and legal verbatim can get a bit confusing without a degree. He is a knowledgeable, experienced, successful attorney. More importantly, he is a compassionate, honest human being, which is essential when it feels as though your life is falling apart. I highly recommend him and his firm. My case turned out far better than I had hoped for. They were always in touch, always had all the answers to any questions. This law firm carried me and my family through the most horrible time of my life. They were always there for us day by day. It gave me time to concentrate on healing. A level of trust and caring that I will always be truly grateful for. I would highly recommend Josh if you are looking for somebody that not only cares about winning your case but also cares you as his client.

Read Less

Brett McAdams2018/06/19

google
5.0/5.0

The absolute best attorney!! Helped my family of five that was in a car accident get the help we needed promptly.

Kaila Johnson2018/06/19

google
5.0/5.0

Amazing service.

Kevin Baker2017/11/24

google
5.0/5.0

No description provided

Harris Baker2017/11/24

avvo
5.0/5.0

Mr. Winegar gave me a lot of confidence in my case. He was honest and professional. I always felt assured my case was in good hands. I strongly recommend him if you want an attorney who is passionate about getting the best result in the case and most best outcome and be there to always assist you with anything you want to know

Read Less

Client2017/11/24

google
5.0/5.0

I contacted a few law firms before Winegar Law. The way he greeted me made me feel like a very important client and took consideration for any conditions I had. He fought hard to the end and got me a nice result

Read Less

Ronnie Singer2017/11/11

avvo
5.0/5.0

Mr. Winegar provided me with professional, prompt, and highly skilled service. I can’t say enough about how personal the staff was and the level of care they took towards my case. They treated me like a person, not a case number, and made sure all of my questions and concerns were always put at ease. The outcome of my case exceeded my expectations and I would highly recommend this firm for any of your personal injury legal needs.

Read Less

Client2017/11/08

google
5.0/5.0

exceptional Lawyer, would recommend to my family and friends. Really made me feel comfortable, that i was in good hands.

Rubric’s MotoVlog2017/11/07

google
5.0/5.0

Joshua helped explain the process and was very communicative to me on my case. It didn’t matter the time or the place, Mr. Winegar would always drop what he was doing if he could and gave me his complete attention and help. I was always kept up to date of my case. He always kept me updated on my case and I never felt that I was by myself. I always thought I had someone in my team and on my side being a voice for me. He helped me get a very great result and he is someone I recommend highly if you need a true goodhearted soul who will represent you the way you deserve!

Read Less

Alyssa Guiterez2017/11/02

avvo
5.0/5.0

Joshua helped explain the process and was very communicative to me on my case. It didn’t matter the time or the place, Mr. Winegar would always drop what he was doing if he could and gave me his complete attention and help. I was always kept up to date of my case. He always kept me updated on my case and I never felt that I was by myself. I always thought I had someone in my team and on my side being a voice for me. He helped me get a very great result and he is someone I recommend highly if you need a true goodhearted soul who will represent you the way you deserve!

Read Less

Client2017/11/02

google
5.0/5.0

No description provided

Nicole Baraz2017/10/31

google
5.0/5.0

No description provided

JB Jillian2017/10/31

google
5.0/5.0

Prompt, intuitive and always accessable.

Daniel Simmonds2017/10/29

avvo
5.0/5.0

Mr. Winegar is as professional and dedicated as an attorney as you can come across. I suffered a significant injury and Mr. Winegar went all out, helping me get the compensation and justice to help me and my family because of the wrong actions of someone else. He is always accessible, available and truly treats you like family. There’s no other way to say it other than that there is no better attorney on the planet that I could recommend than him.

Read Less

Client2017/10/27

avvo
5.0/5.0

I am so thankful to Mr. Winegar and would recommend no other attorney! He is not only compassionate, but he also is extremely knowledgeable and took the time to explain every part of the process and genuinely cared about the outcome. It was refreshing to have an attorney so quick to respond to questions and always communicative and accessible. I cannot say enough how much I appreciate how passionately he pursued my case and achieved a great result!

Read Less

Client2017/10/21

google
5.0/5.0

Honestly this man was like an angel that fell from the sky the day I suffered an accident which injured me severely. He is an expert, very warm and will follow up with your case from time to time, giving you updates when you need them most. I was very satisfied from start to finish. You can’t go wrong with Mr. Winegar!

Read Less

Orlis Gonzalez2017/10/20

google
5.0/5.0

Mr. Winegar is as professional and dedicated as an attorney as you can come across. I suffered a significant injury and Mr. Winegar went all out, helping me get the compensation and justice to help me and my family because of the wrong actions of someone else. He is always accessible, available and truly treats you like family. There’s no other way to say it other than that there is no better attorney on the planet that I could recommend than him.

Read Less

Jorge Gonzalez2017/10/20

google
5.0/5.0

No description provided

Diana Lentz2017/10/18

google
5.0/5.0

What a awesome law firm this is, they treat you like family and I mean family.there is no cut & paste here,it means they say what they mean.and mean what they say.im glad I had the pleasure of finding this firm that gave me a 100% of there time, not like other firm that gives you the run around. Not taken your calls there to busy I’ll call you back and never do.Winegar Law,P.A has your best interest at heart.im not just saying it,I live it…….so I recommend this firm and I stand by my word. You guys keep up the good work. The world need more Lawyers like you guys. Thank you so much…….

Read Less

Gerard Jean2017/10/13

avvo
5.0/5.0

Tuve la oportunidad de que el nos representara a mi esposa y a mí y fue la mejor decisión que tuvimos, el es una bella persona y un exelente abogado, muy preocupado por sus clientes y muy agresivo a la hora de luchar por nuestros intereses, lo recomiendo 100%

Read Less

Client2017/08/24

avvo
5.0/5.0

Es un exelente abogado, muy honesto, preocupado el cliente llega a sentirlo como parte de su familia, no importa la hora el siempre está cuando se le necesita, lucha por el mejor interés de su cliente

Read Less

Client2017/08/14

lawyers
4.0/5.0

No description provided

Client2019/04/02